Item removed from wishlist. buy cheap viagra online canada

30 Emerge New Mexico Graduates Run for Office in 2016

Congratulations to the 30 Emerge New Mexico graduates who have stepped up to run in 2016!

US Congress


Merrie Lee Soules, NM Congressional District 2, ENM ‘13


New Mexico Legislature


Rep. Doreen W. Johnson, House District 5, Gallup, ENM ’14 (re-election)

Rep. Patricia Roybal Caballero, House District 13, Albuquerque, ENM ’07 (re-election)

Rep. Debbie Armstrong, House District 17, Albuquerque, ENM ’12  (re-election)

Rep. Idalia Lechuga-Tena, House District 21, Albuquerque, ENM ’11

Rep. Georgene Louis, House District 26, Albuquerque, ENM ’10 (re-election)

Rep. Stephanie Garcia Richard, House District 43, Los Alamos, ENM ’08 (re-election)


Joy Garratt, Senate District 23, Albuquerque, ENM ‘16

Linda Sanchez Allison, Senate District 40, Rio Rancho, ENM ‘11


Ane Romero, House District 15, Albuquerque, ENM ‘15

Debbie Sarinana, House District 21, Albuquerque, ENM ‘16

Liz Thomson, House District 24, Albuquerque, ENM ’09

Natalie Figueroa, House District 30, Albuquerque, ENM ‘16

Angelica Rubio, House District 37, Las Cruces, ENM ‘13

Karen Whitlock, House District 38, Silver City, ENM ‘16

Linda Trujillo, House District 48, Santa Fe, ENM '10

Denise Lang, House District 51, Otero County, ENM ‘16


District Attorney


Maria Sanchez-Gagne, 1st Judicial District, ENM ‘16


Public Regulation Commission


Cynthia Hall, PRC District 1, ENM '15


New Mexico Judiciary


Julie Vargas, New Mexico Court of Appeals, ENM '14

Judge Jennifer Attrep, 1st Judicial District, ENM '15

Judge Debra Ramirez, 2nd Judicial District, ENM '15


County and City Office


Commissioner Maggie Hart Stebbins, Bernalillo County Commission, ENM '14

Alexis Jimenez, Sandoval County Commission, ENM ‘14

Alicia Edwards, Grant County Commission, ENM '15

Anna Hamilton, Santa Fe County Commission, ENM '16

Anna Hansen, Santa Fe County Commission, ENM '14

Kristin Henderson, Los Alamos County Council, ENM '16

Nancy Bearce, Bernalillo County Treasurer, ENM '14

Diana Murillo-Trujillo, Mayor of Anthony, ENM '15 (WON!)

Put Yourself On The Ballot

Learn about the Emerge program, how to apply and get connected to our Council of Allies

Support Our Work

Emerge New Mexico needs your help to expand our training.